2015 ILTA Product Briefing: Engaging Users and Marketing Technology Skills

Session Title: Engaging Users and Marketing Technology Skills
Date: Monday, August 10th 2015
Time: 5pm BST / 12pm EST / 11am CST

Register: Register Me Now or go to: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6015170097867727362
(Space is limited, so please register now to ensure a spot at the event.)

Session Description: Are you struggling to change your training methodology while keeping up with new applications and changing user needs? With the considerable time, effort and money spent on training users, do you know how to leverage those valuable technology skills and market them to your prospects and clients? Join this informative session on utilizing new techniques to engage users, build skills, prove competency, and market user knowledge.

For more information, please contact solutions@tutorpro.com

About the author: Admin